Japanese Ryokan & Hotels Collection
Home > Shikoku > Shikoku


Shikoku “four provinces” consists of four prefectures today. Famous for its 88-temple pilgrimage of temples.

Cities – Matsuyama
Sightseeing spots – Kotohira / Kochi etc

  • Tokushima Prefecture Tourist Associationlink
  • Kagawa Prefecture Travel Informationlink
  • Ehime Prefecture Travel Informationlink
  • Kochi Visitors & Convention Associationlink
  • Shikoku

    1. No comments yet.
    1. No trackbacks yet.
    You must be logged in to post a comment.